my settings
logout
sign up
login
    Collaborate with Colleagues
    Inputting performance details can be annoying so why not share the work.
    Colleagues can Add You to a Performance
    When you are added to a performance, it will automatically be included in
    your Website Calendar Widget and Automated Newsletter.
    But First, You Must Approve It
    Before a performance you were added to gets included in your calendar, you will receive
    an email asking you to confirm the information. If you click "yes" in this confirmation email,
    the performance will be added to your calendar.
    Add Additional Details to the Performance
    If the colleague added you to the performance as a "Content Administrator",
    you can input additional information that the colleague did not get around to doing.
    You can also invite more of your colleagues to collaborate on adding the details of this performance.